Insanity workout & my craziness

Holy cow!

I can’t believe I’m doing it, but somehow I am, and I LOVE IT. Insanity is ca-razy. But for some reason I’ve been looking forward to it every day. What is wrong with me??

For those of you who are unfamiliar, the Insanity workout is pretty much the hardest workout every put on video. It’s no joke. It’s a lot of cardio, but also plyometrics and strength training. It’s basically the best of all worlds. And seriously, I’ve only been doing it for 2 weeks and I can see my legs changing shape. That’s a huge motivator for me! That’s exactly why people love it, it’s such fast results & such beautiful ones… 🙂

But it’s not easy! Here’s a pic of my and my SWEAT during the first break. (yes, a break, not the END!)

Image

I’ll definitely be posting pics of progress at the 30 day mark, so stay tuned!! I’m VERY excited to show you!

If you want to check out the workout, go to my site: www.turboromero.com. It’ll tell you all about the different workouts. And you can buy it right then & there, too! Don’t forget, there’s a money back guarantee, so if you’re interested in giving it a go and seeing these CRAZY quick changes, you have nothing to lose! Aaaand, I’ll be your coach if you order, so let me know if you do & I’ll add you to a private accountability group to keep you focused!

Ever tried a workout that you thought you couldn’t do? What was it?

, , ,

  1. #1 by Merincognito on June 29, 2012 - 9:17 pm

    Hi Amy, thanks for your post. I have been contemplating whether or not to do the Insanity program. But yesterday…I did the Insanity test for 20 minutes! It really, really challenged me! I thought I wouldn’t be looking forward to working with it again, but funnily enough this afternoon I was prepping my schedule to do the Insanity again!
    I know a couple of friends are doing it and they are on their 2nd and 3rd week and they’ve been talking about it with me, so I got curious and saw their results, so I’m in!

    • #2 by Amy Romero on June 29, 2012 - 9:56 pm

      Its funny how that works, isn’t it? A challenge like no other 🙂 I hope you enjoy doing it!!!

  1. Luigi Wewege

Leave a Reply

